Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 35767
Los Angeles, CA 90035-0767

General Email:

Officers’ Emails:

Francille Rusan Wilson, National Director

Ula Taylor, National Vice Director

Amrita C. Myers, Treasurer

Jessica M. Johnson, Membership Director

Jessica Millward, Parliamentarian

Shennette Garrett-Scott, Publications Director

Marne Campbell, Far Western Director

Talitha LeFlouria, Southern Director

LaShawn Harris, Mid-Western Director

Tiffany M. Gill, Eastern Director

Charlene Fletcher-Brown, Graduate Student Representative

2 thoughts on “Contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.