Mailing Address:
ABWH
P. O. Box 35767
Los Angeles, CA 90035-0767

General Email: info@abwh.org

Officers’ Emails:

Francille Rusan Wilson, National Director
nationaldirector@abwh.org

Ula Taylor, National Vice Director
vicedirector@abwh.org

Amrita C. Myers, Treasurer
treasurer@abwh.org

Jessica M. Johnson, Membership Director
membership@abwh.org

Jessica Millward, Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@abwh.org

Shennette Garrett-Scott, Publications Director
publications@abwh.org

Marne Campbell, Far Western Director
farwestern@abwh.org

Talitha LeFlouria, Southern Director
southern@abwh.org

LaShawn Harris, Mid-Western Director
midwestern@abwh.org

Tiffany M. Gill, Eastern Director
eastern@abwh.org

Charlene Fletcher-Brown, Graduate Student Representative
graduaterep@abwh.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *